Commercial Lending

Vow Commercial Referral Template

For Commercial lending information - please speak to:

Glenn Mitchell

Head of Commercial & Leasing

e: glennm@vow.com.au

m: 0424 377 572

Robyn Maierhofer

Senior Leasing & Equipment Finance Officer

e: robynm@vow.com.au

02 4032 5417

Darren Goodman

Vow Leasing NEW SOUTH WALES

e: darreng@vowleasing.com.au

m: 0412 298 923

Luke Natoli

Vow Leasing Western Australia

e: luken@vowleasing.com.au

m: 0401 080 471

Steve Dimer

Vow Leasing VICTORIA

e: steved@vowleasing.com.au

m: 0407 722 211

Lance Cure

Vow Leasing TASMANIA

e: lancec@vowleasing.com.au

m: 0418 130 164

Ian Fraser

Vow Leasing Queensland

e: ianf@vowleasing.com.au

m: 0450 753 273