Clive Kirkpatrick

Clive Kirkpatrick

General Manager Lending
Phone: 02 8298 4843
Mobile: 0439 564 885
Email: clive.kirkpatrick@vow.com.au

Glenn Mitchell

Glenn Mitchell

Head Of Commercial & Leasing
Phone: 02 8298 4888
Mobile: 0424 377 572
Fax: 02 8298 4822
Email: glenn.mitchell@vow.com.au

Peter Bryant

Peter Bryant

NSW State Manager
Mobile: 0400 230 264 Fax: 02 8298 4822
Email: peter.bryant@vow.com.au

David Stewart

David Stewart

State Manager QLD/NT/SA
Mobile: 0422 023 688
Email: david.stewart@vow.com.au

Rohan Puls

Business Development Manager VIC/TAS
Mobile: 0401 657 428
Email: rohan.puls@vow.com.au

James Henderson

Business Development Manager NSW/ACT
Mobile: 0491 230 621
Email: James.henderson@vow.com.au

Daniel Kairouz

Daniel Kairouz

Senior Business Development Manager NSW
Mobile: 0431 242 894
Email: daniel.kairouz@vow.com.au

Leith Wickstein

Leith Wickstein

State Manager VIC/ TAS
Mobile: 0431 018 500
Email: leith.wickstein@vow.com.au

Helen Taylor

Helen Taylor

State Manager WA
Mobile: 0439 896 691
Email: helen.taylor@vow.com.au